The Digital Orienteering Map Archive https://www.helga-o.com/doma/ Welcome to the HELGA digital orienteering map archive! Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:26:31 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive https://www.helga-o.com/doma/index.php Sunday 8 December 2019: Hechtelse duinen Herfstwisselbeker https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=134 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Hechtel, KOL, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 11 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 12:26:31 +0000 Sunday 8 December 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=133 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 08 Dec 2019 16:05:39 +0000 Sunday 8 December 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=131 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 08 Dec 2019 15:23:30 +0000 Friday 29 November 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=130 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 30 Nov 2019 09:04:44 +0000 Sunday 24 November 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=129 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:34:37 +0000 Sunday 24 November 2019: Kolisbos https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=128 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Kaulille, HAMOK, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Sun, 24 Nov 2019 13:59:59 +0000 Thursday 21 November 2019: Sonnis Zuid - Kelchterhoef Oost Mil. https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=127 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Houthalen, St/EM Prov. Limburg, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 5 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:30:27 +0000 Sunday 17 November 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=126 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 18 Nov 2019 16:21:11 +0000 Sunday 17 November 2019: La Hulpe https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=125 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />La Hulpe, Altair C.O., Belgie<br />H60, leg Rouge C Sun, 17 Nov 2019 14:26:10 +0000 Monday 11 November 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=124 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:19:12 +0000 Sunday 10 November 2019: Plaatsduinen North Sea Trophy D2 https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=123 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostduinkerke, KOL, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop7 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:43:34 +0000 Saturday 9 November 2019: Schipsgatduinen North Sea Trophy D1 https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=122 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostduinkerke, KOL, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 7 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:34:47 +0000 Sunday 10 November 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=121 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 10 Nov 2019 14:51:27 +0000 Saturday 9 November 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=120 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 09 Nov 2019 23:27:14 +0000 Sunday 3 November 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=119 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 03 Nov 2019 17:46:15 +0000 Sunday 13 October 2019: Klompen OL https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=118 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Maastricht City Race, KOVZ, nederland<br />H60, leg Omloop 4 Sun, 13 Oct 2019 12:52:44 +0000 Friday 27 September 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=117 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sat, 12 Oct 2019 12:48:48 +0000 Friday 4 October 2019: Militaire https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=116 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Tielenkamp, 3 Para, Belgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 5 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 14:16:25 +0000 Sunday 29 September 2019: Wisselbeker Gilbert Staepelare https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=115 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Masy Zuid, KOL, Belgie<br />Relay, leg 6.1 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:52:34 +0000 Friday 27 September 2019: Rik Thys aflossing https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=114 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Sahara, TrgcPara, Belgie<br />H60, leg 113.1 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 13:56:29 +0000 Sunday 22 September 2019: Nationale Lang https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=113 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />La VecquƩs Seraing, CO Liege, Bekgie<br />H60, leg Omloop 8 Mon, 23 Sep 2019 05:28:58 +0000 Sunday 22 September 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=112 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Sun, 22 Sep 2019 21:39:45 +0000 Sunday 15 September 2019: BK aflossing https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=111 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Kattevenia, KOL, Belgium<br />Master C, leg H60 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 10:10:11 +0000 Sunday 8 September 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=110 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Tue, 10 Dec 2019 23:35:38 +0000 Sunday 8 September 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=109 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 04:19:14 +0000 Sunday 8 September 2019: BK Lang https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=108 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Dilsenerbos, OMEGA, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 8 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 13:56:31 +0000 Sunday 1 September 2019: https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Wim.Vervoort&map=107 Wim Vervoort<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Tue, 03 Sep 2019 16:15:06 +0000 Sunday 1 September 2019: Nationale Lang https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=105 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Les Tiers des Compagnons Nassogne, Balise 10, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 8 Sun, 01 Sep 2019 18:24:00 +0000 Sunday 25 August 2019: Interclub https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=104 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Spa Sources, Hermathenae, Belgium<br />H60, leg Omloop 8 Mon, 26 Aug 2019 09:27:29 +0000 Saturday 29 June 2019: ASOM Sprint 2 https://www.helga-o.com/doma/show_map.php?user=Albert.Van.Caneghem&map=102 Albert Van Caneghem<br />Category: Competition<br />Oostende, Trol, Belgium<br />M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop4 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:48:38 +0000