RSS feed

Welcome to my digital orienteering map archive!

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

Klompen OL (13/10/2019)
Sunday 13 October 2019
Category: Competition
Maastricht City Race, KOVZ, nederland
H60, leg Omloop 4|Results
Tijdens briefing uitgelegd dat posten 122,123 en 124 overgeslagen moesten worden. Doch loop van post 5 (120) naar post 6 (122) en ...
Militaire (04/10/2019)
Friday 4 October 2019
Category: Competition
Tielenkamp, 3 Para, Belgie
H60, leg Omloop 5|Results
Samen met de vrouw omloop 5 gelopen.
Wisselbeker Gilbert Staepelare (29/09/2019)
Sunday 29 September 2019
Category: Competition
Masy Zuid, KOL, Belgie
Relay, leg 6.1|Results
Rik Thys aflossing (27/09/2019)
Friday 27 September 2019
Category: Competition
Sahara, TrgcPara, Belgie
H60, leg 113.1
Nationale Lang (22/09/2019)
Sunday 22 September 2019
Category: Competition
La Vecqués Seraing, CO Liege, Bekgie
H60, leg Omloop 8|Results
BK aflossing (15/09/2019)
Sunday 15 September 2019
Category: Competition
Kattevenia, KOL, Belgium
Master C, leg H60|Results
BK Lang (08/09/2019)
Sunday 8 September 2019
Category: Competition
Dilsenerbos, OMEGA, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 8|Results
Nationale Lang (01/09/2019)
Sunday 1 September 2019
Category: Competition
Les Tiers des Compagnons Nassogne, Balise 10, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 8|Results
Interclub (25/08/2019)
Sunday 25 August 2019
Category: Competition
Spa Sources, Hermathenae, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 8|Results
4 Daagse van Limburg Dag 4 (18/08/2019)
Sunday 18 August 2019
Category: Competition
Oostelbeerscheheide, KOVZ, Nederland
H60, leg Oro Hydro|Results
4 Daagse van Limburg Dag 3 (17/08/2019)
Saturday 17 August 2019
Category: Competition
Oirschotseheide , KOVZ, Nederland
H60, leg Oro-Hydro|Results
4 Daagse van Limburg Dag 2 (16/08/2019)
Friday 16 August 2019
Category: Competition
Pijnven-Vlasmeer, Omega, Belgium
H60, leg Oro Hydro|Results
4 daagse van Limburg 2019 Day 1 (15/08/2019)
Thursday 15 August 2019
Category: Competition
De Weyervlakte, Omega, BEL
ASOM City Race (30/06/2019)
Sunday 30 June 2019
Category: Competition
Oostende, Trol, Belgium
M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop 4|Results
ASOM Sprint 2 (29/06/2019)
Saturday 29 June 2019
Category: Competition
Oostende, Trol, Belgium
M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop4|Results
ASOM Sprint 1 (29/06/2019)
Saturday 29 June 2019
Category: Competition
Oostende, Trol, Belgium
M Supervet 55+, leg Omloop4|Results
So Bechefa (23/06/2019)
Sunday 23 June 2019
Category: Competition
Vielsalm, OLV Eifel, Belgie
Club Relay, leg Omloop 1|Results
Balendijk (16/06/2019)
Sunday 16 June 2019
Category: Competition
Lommel, HAMOK, Belgie
H60, leg Omloop4|Results
Keiheuvel KOSerie's 6 (15/06/2019)
Saturday 15 June 2019
Category: Competition
Balen, KOL, Belgie
Specialleke, leg Omloop 5|Results
Keiheuvel KOSerie's 6 (15/06/2019)
Saturday 15 June 2019
Category: Competition
Balen, KOL, Belgie
Specialleke, leg Omloop 5|Results
La Haie du Cerf   3DvBelgie (10/06/2019)
Monday 10 June 2019
Category: Competition
Marche-en-Famenne, Bailise 10 FRSO, Belgie
H60, leg Omloop 12|Results
La Haie du Cerf  3DvBelgie (09/06/2019)
Sunday 9 June 2019
Category: Competition
Marche-en-Famenne, Balise 10 FRSO, Belgie
H60, leg Omloop 12|Results
La Haie du Cerf  3DvBelgie (08/06/2019)
Saturday 8 June 2019
Category: Competition
Marche-en-Famenne, Balise 10 FRSO, Belgie
H60, leg Omloop 12|Results
Overpelt BK Sprint (19/05/2019)
Sunday 19 May 2019
Category: Competition
Overpelt, HAMOK, Belgie
H60, leg Omloop 4|Results
Stambruges-La Fontaine Bouilloante Sud BK MD (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
Category: Competition
Stambruges, ASUB, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 9|Results
Geel City run (05/05/2019)
Sunday 5 May 2019
Category: Competition
Geel, OMEGA, Belgie
H60, leg Omloop 4|Results
Le Bois du Fays 2 (22/04/2019)
Monday 22 April 2019
Category: Competition
Mulhouyse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk
H60, leg Circuit C|Results
Le Bois du Fays 2 (21/04/2019)
Sunday 21 April 2019
Category: Competition
Mulhouse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk
H60, leg Circuit C|Results
Le Salbert 2 (20/04/2019)
Saturday 20 April 2019
Category: Competition
Mulhouse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk
H60, leg Circuit C|Results
écomusée D'Alsace (19/04/2019)
Friday 19 April 2019
Category: Competition
Mulhouse-Belfort, Club d'Orientation Mulhouse, Frankrijk
H60, leg Circuit C|Results
Sint Niklaas City run (14/04/2019)
Sunday 14 April 2019
Category: Competition
Sint Niklaas, TROL, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 5|Results
Tessenderlo VK Sprint (07/04/2019)
Sunday 7 April 2019
Category: Competition
Tessenderlo, HAMOK, Belgium
HMC, leg Omloop 5|Results
Bobbejaanland  (31/03/2019)
Sunday 31 March 2019
Category: Competition
Kasterlee, TROL, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 7|Results
Kamp van Beverlo Militaire (29/03/2019)
Friday 29 March 2019
Category: Competition
Leopoldsburg, Kamp van Beverlo, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 4|Results
Sledderlo (24/03/2019)
Sunday 24 March 2019
Category: Competition
Genk, OMEGA, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 4|Results
Kattenbos (03/03/2019)
Sunday 3 March 2019
Category: Competition
Lommel, HAMOK, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 4|Results
Stadspark Blijkhof  (zonder wegen) (24/02/2019)
Sunday 24 February 2019
Category: Competition
Turnhout, TROL, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 9|Results
Desselse Heide -Witgoor Militaire (21/02/2019)
Thursday 21 February 2019
Category: Competition
Dessel, Md Bn 1C/1Gr, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop4|Results
Shoenefeld Nationale 1 LD (17/02/2019)
Sunday 17 February 2019
Category: Competition
Eupen, C.O.Liege, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 8|Results
Sonnisheide Valentijnscross (10/02/2019)
Sunday 10 February 2019
Category: Competition
Houthalen, KOL, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop5|Results
Sanicol VK nacht (31/01/2019)
Thursday 31 January 2019
Category: Competition
Leopoldsburg, OMEGA, Belgium
Master C, leg Omloop 4|Results
Helchterenbos Mil. (31/01/2019)
Thursday 31 January 2019
Category: Competition
Leopoldsburg, 10GP Cis, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 4|Results
Marienborgh Sportcentrum - Park van Eeden (27/01/2019)
Sunday 27 January 2019
Category: Competition
Wilrijk, TROL, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 4|Results
Kepkensberg (20/01/2019)
Sunday 20 January 2019
Category: Competition
HAM, HAMOK, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 5|Results
Kepkensberg (20/01/2019)
Sunday 20 January 2019
Category: Competition
Ham (Kwaadmechelen), HAMOK, Belgium
H60, leg Omloop 5|Results